Reviews


Average Rating:

30 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious !

Excellent service delicious freshly cooked food.
placed by sally shackman on the 8th September 2018



Great food

Lovely food every time from Shemul, not the cheapest curry around but it’s definitely a case of you get what you pay for - yummy!
placed by Holly Price on the 20th August 2018



Brilliant

On time and tasted great
placed by Sam Durand on the 24th December 2017



A Nice take away

How great. Decent food delivered to your door. Thank you Shemul. Rebecca
placed by Rebecca Flash on the 16th December 2017



Shemul

As always the food was excellent. First time we ordered take away to be delivered. Food tasted just as in restaurant and was still as warm.
placed by Vivi Ostbring on the 10th July 2017



Just as good as always

I have been ordering from Shemul for over a year now and the food is always of the very highest standard, and the service is always right on time. I wouldn't look anywhere else.
placed by Jack James on the 5th August 2016



Excellent as always

I am never disappointed with the quality of the food from Shemul and it is always on time.
placed by Jack James on the 25th May 2016



the best service and food around

not only do you get such a professional person delivering food with a welcoming smile but the food is exceptional. we've used Shemul for 20 years! amazing. the online service is super and the food came piping hot like it was fresh out of the kitchen.
placed by daniel jacobson on the 20th April 2016



Excellent as always

Since finding Shemul, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
placed by Jack James on the 2nd December 2015



Excellent

Excellent tasting and hot and on time (home delivery). Thank you
placed by Paul Knutson on the 27th September 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.