Reviews


Average Rating:

36 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Another tasty dish.

As usual, my vegetarian biryani was as tasty as ever. It is nice when you can order a take-a-way meal with the knowledge that is is going to be as good as the last one. The Shemul, the best Indian restaurant around.
placed by Anonymous on the 16th April 2021



You can't beat Shemul!

Wonderful food, always served with a smile from a great family. We've had deliveries and eaten in at the restaurant for many years, and have always loved it. Highly recommended.
placed by Debbie Williams on the 23rd January 2021



Delicious

Decided to try a takeaway from this restaurant after their leaflet/menu was popped through our door. Well it was absolutely delicious. So pleased I have found a lovely Indian Restaurant that is not far from home. Will definitely be using this takeaway service again until I can visit this restaurant in person once it is safe to do so. So pleased I have found this gem.
placed by Adrienne Keogh on the 17th January 2021



Delicious everytime

We have had delivery from and eaten in the restaurant many times. The food is just lovely. A family run business with extremely friendly service.
placed by Julie Scales on the 7th September 2020



Mr James

Excellent as usual, I would advise everyone to try the Shemul, nothing more needs to be said.
placed by Jack James on the 2nd July 2020



Excellent food and service

Excellent food, as normal. Prompt delivery.
placed by Anonymous on the 4th July 2019



Delicious !

Excellent service delicious freshly cooked food.
placed by sally shackman on the 8th September 2018



Great food

Lovely food every time from Shemul, not the cheapest curry around but it’s definitely a case of you get what you pay for - yummy!
placed by Holly Price on the 20th August 2018



Brilliant

On time and tasted great
placed by Sam Durand on the 24th December 2017



A Nice take away

How great. Decent food delivered to your door. Thank you Shemul. Rebecca
placed by Rebecca Flash on the 16th December 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.