Reviews


Average Rating:

35 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Just as good as always

I have been ordering from Shemul for over a year now and the food is always of the very highest standard, and the service is always right on time. I wouldn't look anywhere else.
placed by Jack James on the 5th August 2016



Excellent as always

I am never disappointed with the quality of the food from Shemul and it is always on time.
placed by Jack James on the 25th May 2016



the best service and food around

not only do you get such a professional person delivering food with a welcoming smile but the food is exceptional. we've used Shemul for 20 years! amazing. the online service is super and the food came piping hot like it was fresh out of the kitchen.
placed by daniel jacobson on the 20th April 2016



Excellent as always

Since finding Shemul, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
placed by Jack James on the 2nd December 2015



Excellent

Excellent tasting and hot and on time (home delivery). Thank you
placed by Paul Knutson on the 27th September 2015



Great food and great service

Thank you
placed by Luke on the 14th August 2015



Excellent food & service

I stopped eating curry for a long time as I couldn't find anything good. I tried searching on line and found The Shemul. I'm glad I did as it is the best curry I have had for some years I will definitely be back for more.
placed by Jack James on the 27th June 2015



family supper

super as always
placed by Sheila Elkan on the 9th April 2015



Suuupppppppeerrrrr!!!!!!

Best curry I've had in ages friendly staff fast service
placed by james deegan on the 21st February 2015



Great food but late again

The food is always good but they seem to take a long time. The forecast was for 45 minutes (which seemed quite long compared to the pick-up service) but it took well over an hour
placed by philip Arnold on the 14th February 2015


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.