Reviews


Average Rating:

31 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

Excellent tasting and hot and on time (home delivery). Thank you
placed by Paul Knutson on the 27th September 2015



Great food and great service

Thank you
placed by Luke on the 14th August 2015



Excellent food & service

I stopped eating curry for a long time as I couldn't find anything good. I tried searching on line and found The Shemul. I'm glad I did as it is the best curry I have had for some years I will definitely be back for more.
placed by Jack James on the 27th June 2015



family supper

super as always
placed by Sheila Elkan on the 9th April 2015



Suuupppppppeerrrrr!!!!!!

Best curry I've had in ages friendly staff fast service
placed by james deegan on the 21st February 2015



Great food but late again

The food is always good but they seem to take a long time. The forecast was for 45 minutes (which seemed quite long compared to the pick-up service) but it took well over an hour
placed by philip Arnold on the 14th February 2015



Shemul is amazing

the quality of both service and food from Shemul is exceptional. they are simply the very best and now ordering online is very easy. I think their food is very special. Fine Indian cuisine with super service.
placed by daniel jacobson on the 22nd January 2015



Great Food

Good as always, rapidly delivered
placed by philip Arnold on the 5th January 2015



Great Food

A little later than promised on the acknowledgment email, but worth the wait
placed by philip Arnold on the 14th December 2014



OK but not great

The food is fine, if not stunning and the delivery was a little slow - just after the end of the delivery bracket. Easy enough to use the web-site but nothing spectacular that would make this my regular
placed by philip Arnold on the 1st November 2014


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.